Hours

Final Exam Extended Hours

Friday, December 12 - Sunday, December 21

  • Friday, December 12: 7:30am - 3:00am
  • Saturday & Sunday, December 13 & 14: 10:00am - 3:00am
  • Monday - Thursday, December 15 - 18: 7:30am - 3:00am
  • Friday, December 19: 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday, December 20 & 21: Closed

Current hours for this and other campus libraries can also be found on the Campus Libraries pages.

Winter Break Hours

Monday December 22, 2014 - Monday January 19, 2015

  • Monday & Tuesday, December 22 & 23: 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Sunday, December 28: CLOSED
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 29 & 30: 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday & Thursday, December 31 & January 1: CLOSED
  • Friday, January 2: 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday, January 3 & 4: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday, January 5 - 9: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday, January 10 & 11: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday, January 12 - 16: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday - Monday, January 17 - 19: CLOSED

Current hours for this and other campus libraries can also be found on the Campus Libraries pages.