Hours

Hours

Fall Semester Regular Hours

Monday September 1 - Friday, December 12

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 1:00am
  • Friday: 7:30am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday: 10:00am - 1:00am
 Closings & Exceptions 

Monday, September 1: Closed for Labor Day
Friday, September 5: 7:30am - 4:30pm (staff development event)
Saturday, September 6: Noon - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20: Noon - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 27: Noon - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11: TBA
Saturday, October 25: Noon - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 15: TBA
Saturday, November 29: TBA

Current hours for this and other campus libraries can also be found on the Campus Libraries pages.